Obituaries

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Updated

Jack Douglas Saunders, 75, passed away peacefully on Monday, February 8. 

Wednesday, February 03, 2021
  • Updated

Dr. Corinne R. Replogle, 58, of Rockingham, VA passed away Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 at Sentara…

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
  • Updated

Joyce Meekins Bobbitt, 93, of Henderson, NC, died Saturday, November 28, 2020, at a local nu…

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Updated

Margaret J. Cardamone, 97, passed away peacefully on Saturday, November 14, 2020, at Kadima …

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Updated

Frank B. Newell III, 80, died peacefully at his home after a long battle with Lewy Body Deme…

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Updated

Barbara Jo Newport, 82, of Southbury, died on October 2, 2020, from complications related to…

Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  • Updated

Mrs. Marilyn S. Frank Reed, born January 13, 1936 in Theresa, NY to John E. Schell and Myrtl…