Obituaries

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Updated

Barbara Jo Newport, 82, of Southbury, died on October 2, 2020, from complications related to…

Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  • Updated

Mrs. Marilyn S. Frank Reed, born January 13, 1936 in Theresa, NY to John E. Schell and Myrtl…

  • Updated

James Judson Kearney, Jr., 92, died on Thursday, August 27, 2020 at Vidant North. He was a n…

Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  • Updated

Donald Edward Rountree, Jr., 80, of Henrico, NC, (and previously of Franklin, VA) departed t…

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Updated

Joseph Frank Surwill, Sr. 73, of Henrico, NC passed away peacefully at his home on July 2, 2…

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Updated

Sandra Young Walker Stoner, age 75, died Friday, July 3, 2020 in Hartsville, SC.  She was bo…

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020