Obituaries

Friday, September 18, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  • Updated

Mrs. Marilyn S. Frank Reed, born January 13, 1936 in Theresa, NY to John E. Schell and Myrtl…

  • Updated

James Judson Kearney, Jr., 92, died on Thursday, August 27, 2020 at Vidant North. He was a n…

Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  • Updated

Donald Edward Rountree, Jr., 80, of Henrico, NC, (and previously of Franklin, VA) departed t…

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Updated

Joseph Frank Surwill, Sr. 73, of Henrico, NC passed away peacefully at his home on July 2, 2…

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Updated

Sandra Young Walker Stoner, age 75, died Friday, July 3, 2020 in Hartsville, SC.  She was bo…

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Vernon T. Mathews, Sr. of Henrico, North Carolina, entered eternal rest Friday, April 17, 20…

John H “Pete” Stelmack 79 of Littleton, NC died in his sleep at home on Tuesday, April 14, 2…