Obituaries

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Vernon T. Mathews, Sr. of Henrico, North Carolina, entered eternal rest Friday, April 17, 20…

John H “Pete” Stelmack 79 of Littleton, NC died in his sleep at home on Tuesday, April 14, 2…

Annie, Mom, Grandma, Great-Grandma, made her final move to heaven on April 7, 2020. Ann Cons…

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Elkon (Dick) Neil, 87 of Lakeland, Fla.passed away peacefully February 17 at his home surrou…

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Norman A. Chaffin, 82, of Henrico, NC, passed away on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at his home.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Andrew Highland, Jr., of Lake Gaston, died Saturday at Vidant North Hospital in Roanoke Rapi…

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Jean Wright McCarter, age 77, of Valentines, VA passed away January 8, 2020.